Allo' Expat Grenada - Connecting Expats in Grenada
Main Homepage
Allo' Expat Grenada Logo


Subscribe to Allo' Expat Newsletter
 
Check our Rates
   Information Center Grenada
Grenada General Information
Grenada Expatriates Handbook
Grenada and Foreign Government
Grenada General Listings
Grenada Useful Tips
Grenada Education & Medical
Grenada Travel & Tourism Info
 
Airlines in Grenada
Hotels in Grenada
Car Rentals in Grenada
Getting Around in Grenada
Tour Operators in Grenada
Travel and Holiday Tips
Grenada Lifestyle & Leisure
Grenada Business Matters
  Sponsored Links


Check our Rates

Tour Operators in Grenada
 
 
 

Country Code: +1
A & E Tours
Bruce Street, St George's,
St George
T : (473)-435-144
F : (473)-435-1444
E : aandetours@spiceisle.com
W : www.grenadaguide.com/aetours

Adventure Jeep Tours
P.O. Box 3124, St George's,
St George
T : (473) 444-5337
F : (473) 435-3974
E : adventure@spiceisle.com
W : www.adventuregrenada.com

Caribbean Horizons Tours
True Blue,
St George
T : (473) 444-1555/0
F : (473) 444-2899
E : info@caribbeanhorizons.com
W : www.caribbeanhorizons.com


Grenada Seafaris Powerboat Eco-Tour
Grand Anse,
St George
T : (473) 405-7800
E : seafarisales@hotmail.com
W : www.grenadaseafaris.com


Henry Safari Tours
P.O. Box 811,
St George's,
St George
T : (473) 444-5313
F : (473) 444-4460
E : safari@caribsurf.com
W : www.spiceisle.com/safari


K & J Tours
Mt Airy,
St Paul's
T : (473) 440-4227
F : (473) 440-4227
E : kjtours@grenadaexplorer.com
W : www.grenadaguide.com/kjtours


Kennedy Tours
Grand Anse,
St George
T : (473) 444-1074
F : (473) 444-1074
E : kennedytours@spiceisle.com
W : www.kennedytours.com


Mandoo Tours & Taxi
P.O. Box 826,
St George's,
St George
T : (473) 444-1428
F : (473) 444-1428
E : mandoo@grenadatours.com
W : www.grenadatours.com


St James Travel & Tours
1 Oberoi Apartment Building,
Grand Anse,
St George
T : (473) 439-2828
F : (473) 439-2829
E : grenada@stjamesgroup.com
W : www.stjamesgroup.com


Sunsation Tours
11 Le Marquis Complex,
Grand Anse,
St George
T : (473) 444-1594/4447/1842
F : (473) 444-1103
E : qkspice@spiceisle.com
W : www.grenadasunsation.com


 
 

 



 


copyrights © AlloExpat.com
2015 | Policy